Family vacation in Oberhof

Enjoy your relaxing family vacation in Oberhof. The Thuringian Forest and its numerous vacation offers for families let you forget everyday life. Since 2020 the small town at the Rennsteig offers another highlight. In our immediate neighborhood, the new Oberhof Golf Climbing Park has been built. The Adventuregolf facility offers a unique form of mini golf, with elements from the region. Fun is guaranteed there for the whole family. In winter, the ensemble is transformed into the Winter Fun Park. A heated artificial ice skating rink offers an alternative to golf.

With the Oberhof Card, which you will receive upon arrival, you are welcome to take part in one of the numerous hiking tours offered by the Oberhof Information free of charge. During the vacations, a varied vacation program is offered. Many other benefits and excursion opportunities in the entire Oberhof vacation region await you and your little explorers.

The offer is bookable from 2 to 6 nights. We work with flexible prices. Indicated "from-prices" refer to an economy room with occupancy of 2 persons. You can find out your actual travel price directly by entering your travel dates in the booking calendar. Or you send us your non-binding inquiry and receive a concrete offer.

Familienurlaub in Oberhof

Genießen Sie Ihren entspannten Familienurlaub in Oberhof. Der Thüringer Wald und seine zahlreichen Urlaubsangebote für Familien lassen Sie den Alltag vergessen. Seit 2020 bietet die kleine Stadt am Rennsteig ein weiteres Highlight. In unserer unmittelbaren Nachbarschaft ist der neue Golfkletterpark Oberhof entstanden. Die Adventuregolf-Anlage bietet eine einzigartige Form von Minigolf, mit Elementen aus der Region. Spaß ist da für die gesamte Familie garantiert. Im Winter verwandelt sich das Ensemble in den Winterfunpark. Eine beheizte Kunsteis-Schlittschuhbahn bietet eine Alternative zum Golfen.

Mit der Oberhof Card, die Sie bei Ihrer Anreise erhalten, nehmen Sie gerne kostenfrei an einer der zahlreichen Wanderungen der Oberhof Information teil. In den Ferien wird ein abwechslungsreiches Ferienprogramm geboten. Viele weitere Vorteile und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten in der gesamten Ferienregion Oberhof warten auf Sie und Ihre kleinen Entdecker.

Das Angebot ist von 2 bis 6 Übernachtungen buchbar. Wir arbeiten mit flexiblen Preisen. Angegebene "Ab-Preise" beziehen sich auf ein Economy Zimmer mit Belegung von 2 Personen. Ihren konkreten Reisepreis erfahren Sie direkt, wenn Sie Ihre Reisedaten im Buchungskalender eingeben. Oder sie senden uns Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage und erhalten ein konkretes Angebot.